pause  next

Tue 31st Mar 2015
Rucstall Basketball Team (Basingstoke Basketball Tournament @ The Vyne School)

Thu 2nd Apr 2015
Rucstall Y4/5/6 Football Squad ('Friendly' Football Fixture @ Rucstall)

Fri 3rd Apr 2015 - Sun 19th Apr 2015
Easter Holiday

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Good Friday

Mon 6th Apr 2015
Easter Monday

Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Rucstall Y3/4 Tennis team (Mini Red Tennis competition @ Totally Tennis)

Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Thu 30th Apr 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Mon 4th May 2015
May Day Holiday

Tue 5th May 2015
Rucstall Athletics Team (Quad Kids @ The Vyne School)

Wed 6th May 2015
Curriculum PE (QMC Multi-skills curriculum time sessions)

Thu 7th May 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Thu 7th May 2015
PTA Meeting

Mon 11th May 2015 - Thu 14th May 2015
KS2 SATs tests

Tue 12th May 2015
Elm Class visit to Queen Mary's College Science Centre

Thu 14th May 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Wed 20th May 2015
Rucstall Y5/6 Tag Rugby Team (Tag rugby tournament @ Overton)

Thu 21st May 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Fri 22nd May 2015
Staff Training Day

Mon 25th May 2015 - Sun 31st May 2015
Summer Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th May 2015
Spring Bank Holiday

Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Rucstall Cricket Team (Kwik Cricket tournament @ May's Bounty)

Mon 30th Mar 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Baked Sausages, Mashed Potatoes, Baked Beans and Salad, Sparkly ShortbreadCheese & Vegetable Bake, Mashed Potatoes, Baked beans and Salad, Sparkly Shortbread
Tue 31st Mar 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Beef Roast and Gravy, Dry Roast Potatoes, Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrot mix and Salad, Jam SpongeVegetarian Toad in the Hole and Gravy, Dry Roast Potatoes, Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrot Mix and Salad, Jam Sponge
Wed 1st Apr 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Ham Pasta, Garden Peas and Salad, Lemon Crunch BiscuitPizza, Baked Beans and Salad, Lemon Crunch Biscuit
Thu 2nd Apr 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Chicken Roast, Mini Sausage and Gravy, Dry Roast Potatoes, Carrots and Salad, Chocolate MuffinSweet Potato and Lentil Curry and Rice, Broccoli and Salad, Chocolate Muffin
Mon 20th Apr 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Chicken grill and tomato ketchup\\nMashed potatoes\\nGarden peas and saladVegetarian sausage puff\\nMashed potatoes\\nGarden peas and salad

You Are Visitor Number :


Mini Map

Rucstall Primary School,
Holbein Close,
Black Dam,
Basingstoke,
RG21 3EX.

Email: rucstall@gmail.com

Mini Map

Web Space provided by Hampshire County Council

©2004-2015 Andrew Tillman
(Rucstall Primary School)