pause  next

Thu 30th Apr 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Thu 30th Apr 2015
Rucstall Y4/5/6 Football Squad ('Friendly' Football Fixture @ Rucstall)

Mon 4th May 2015
May Day Holiday

Tue 5th May 2015
Rucstall Athletics Team (Quad Kids @ The Vyne School)

Wed 6th May 2015
Curriculum PE (QMC Multi-skills curriculum time sessions)

Thu 7th May 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Thu 7th May 2015
PTA Meeting

Mon 11th May 2015 - Thu 14th May 2015
KS2 SATs tests

Tue 12th May 2015
Elm Class visit to Queen Mary's College Science Centre

Thu 14th May 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Wed 20th May 2015
Rucstall Y5/6 Tag Rugby Team (Tag rugby tournament @ Overton)

Thu 21st May 2015
Year 4 Swimming Lessons

Fri 22nd May 2015
Staff Training Day

Mon 25th May 2015 - Sun 31st May 2015
Summer Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th May 2015
Spring Bank Holiday

Tue 2nd Jun 2015
Rucstall Cricket Team (Kwik Cricket tournament @ May's Bounty)

Tue 28th Apr 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Chicken roast and gravy\\nRoast potatoes\\nCarrots\\nSaladSweet potato and lentil curry\\nRice\\nBroccoli and salad
Wed 29th Apr 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Baked salmon and haddock slice and tomato ketchup\\nBaked jacket potato\\nBroccoli and saladPizza\\nBaked beans and coleslaw
Thu 30th Apr 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Beef roast and gravy\\nRoast potatoes\\nBroccoli, cauliflower and carrot mix\\nSaladVegetarian sausages and gravy\\nRoast potatoes\\nBroccoli, cauliflower and carrot mix\\nSalad
Fri 1st May 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Battered fish and tomato ketchup\\nChipped potatoes\\nGarden peas or baked beans\\nSaladQuiche\\nChipped potatoes\\nGarden peas and salad
Tue 5th May 2015
Red OptionGreen Option
Beef roast and gravy\\nRoast potatoes\\nBroccoli, cauliflower and carrot mix\\nSalad\\nVegetarian toad in the hole and gravy\\nRoast potatoes\\nBroccoli, cauliflower and carrot mix\\nSalad

You Are Visitor Number :


Mini Map

Rucstall Primary School,
Holbein Close,
Black Dam,
Basingstoke,
RG21 3EX.

Email: rucstall@gmail.com

Mini Map

Web Space provided by Hampshire County Council

©2004-2015 Andrew Tillman
(Rucstall Primary School)